Wishes & Photo with Santa Sponsored by Doctor's Medical

Nov 11

Event Title

Wishes & Photo with Santa Sponsored by Doctor's Medical

This is one of the most magical times of the year for youngsters – time to sit with Santa and share their wish list. And for parents? It’s time to capture memories with photos of youngsters on Santa’s lap in Center Court. As a special gift, kids who visit Santa will receive a complimentary Santa plate for the family. Those who purchase a photo package will receive a $20 promo card from Shutterfly and one free phone call from Santa.

Westland Mall’s holiday festivities are sponsored by Doctor’s Medical Center.

Santa Photo Hours

Fri., Nov. 11-Tue., Dec. 19:

Mondays - Saturdays: 10 a.m.-9 p.m.

Sundays: Noon-6 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 20-Sat., Dec. 23:

10 a.m.-10 p.m.

Christmas Eve, Sun., Dec. 24:

9 a.m.-5 p.m.

*Santa will not be available for photos on Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 23.

*Extended hours: Fri., Nov. 24-Sat., Nov. 25, 9 a.m.-9 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 17, 11 a.m.-7 p.m.

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 12:00pm to Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 5:00pm

Share This